Professional Picture Teasers

Hi guys!  I’m super busy—we just got back to Kansas City from Chicago and have a ton of unpacking to do.  But if you haven’t seen them, here are the pro pic teasers from our wonderful photographer, Danielle Aquiline.  If you would like to see them larger or read her commentary, check out her blog here!

blog4-54blog3-52blog5-53blog6-48

Our first look.  Best idea ever.  We had a blast!

blog7-46

I love, love, love this look on Tim’s face when he first saw me.

blog8-43blog9-37blog11-23

My bridesmaids were all champs.  They rock.

blog10-31blog12-22

And the dapper groomsmen.

blog13-19blog1-52 blog2-52

A few more after the ceremony shots:           

blog14-17

I love how the rain makes everything shine.

 

blog15-14

Before the reception, we hit up Barnes and Noble…

 blog16-11 

And Johnny Rocket’s for a shake.

blog17-8 blog18-7 blog19-5  blog21-3

And our lovely cake.

blog20-5

Gotta run, but if you want to see more of our flowers, check out our awesome florist’s blog here!  They were incredible.

28 Responses

  1. you are STUNNING and utterly fabulous. congratulations!

  2. It turned out beautiful! Glad you had such a wonderful wedding!

  3. SO GORGEOUS! You looked amazing and so happy! Congrats congrats congrats!

  4. LOVE the sneak peek pictures! You looked gorgeous on your wedding day!

    Who is the designer of your earrings? I think I have similar ones for my wedding

  5. The pics look amazing, congratulations!

  6. blaggggh, so gorgeous! the whole thing. you look amazing.

    and those shots at B&N and Johnny Rockets? so creative! love

    i can’t wait to hear more about it!

  7. Wow, you are the most elegant bride I have ever seen. Stunning. Congratulations!!!! 😀

  8. I love the Barnes/Noble and Johnny Rockets pics. How fun! You look absolutely beautiful. Congratulations!

  9. You look gorgeous. And the Johnny Rockets pictures are so cute.

  10. You look amazing! Love the pic in Barnes. What a fabulous idea!

  11. i love it! everything looks beautiful and you look amazing. love the johnny rockets idea!

  12. So, SO beautiful. I love the Johnny Rockets pictures. What a great idea.

  13. The pictures are great! You look amazing! I love your dress!!

  14. The pictures look beautiful! Glad your day turned out just like you planned it. 🙂

  15. these are amazing and so great! I love weddings and these pictures just show a beautiful love shining through! ah so happy

  16. you look AMAZING!!!!!!!

    I love your first look pictures!

  17. Love the Johnny Rocket’s pics!

  18. Your pics are beautiful. I love the one where you and Tim are under the arch.

  19. Your photographer did awesome. You guys look fantastic – congrats!

  20. YOU ARE GORGEOUS!!

    You look so beautiful, and TIm so handsome. And wow that veune, that cake – oh my!!

    I am glad you had a fabulous day.

    Julia
    http://www.britbride.com

  21. CONGRATULATIONS! Your pictures are absolutely beautiful! It sounds like it was a magical day!

  22. wow!! you look amazing and sooooooo pretty and I love your dress and all those photos!

    question: Is your cake all buttercream frosting?

  23. congrats brie! love your dress and you were beautiful! love love love the peonies and that diner pic is priceless 🙂 love it!

  24. Oh my gosh! I’m getting goosebumps. I LOVE weddings and you are the cutest bride!

    I adore:
    the cake, your dress, your shoes, the bottom of your shoes, how you stopped at the bookstore and for a shake a jr’s before the reception. So sweet!

  25. congrats brie! you look gorgeous!!!

  26. Wow, your pictures look amazing!! I’m a lurker from the E board, and I just had a question: did you/your photographer contact Barnes and Noble before you went to take pics there? I was actually thinking of doing pics in a bookstore before my FI and I’s wedding since we met in college (college = books? Supposedly), and just wondered if you just showed up and they let you take pics? Some places are weird about that.

    • Our photographer did call B&N for permission in advance. And we needed it, because an angry manager swarmed us the minute we walked in the door! The other manager came to the rescue, though.

Leave a Reply

