Milhouse’s Close Up

Remember my favorite DIY project?  Well, I finished the numbers before we got Milhouse, and of course he can’t be left out.  So, I spent the day hounding (heh) Milhouse with a camera.  This is what we came up with.

I just have to print them tomorrow and they’ll be done!

In other news, I accomplished everything else on my to-do list for today–I paid bills, vacuumed, made pizza dough, tweezed my eyebrows AND finished the cards to label all the photos on our family wedding photo display.  Now, I’m seriously considering a nap and we’re going to head out to dinner later.

What do you think?  Thumbs up?

9 Responses

  1. Are those your table numbers for the wedding? What a cute idea!

  2. Super cute numbers – particularly #16. I’m also impressed your pup sits so stlil for pictures! My spazoid (lab/pitt bull mix) would be a mere blur in the background – ha!

    How are you labeling your family pictures? I’m doing the same thing (I seriously think we might be having the same wedding…), but wasn’t sure how to label who is who & when…?

  3. They are super cute Brie! I was excited today because I got two birch bark vases in the mail that I ordered to check out as part of our centerpieces. Not sure how we will do the table numbers yet!

  4. I love them! Especially the one where he’s chewing on the numbers.

  5. That is such a cute idea! I love it! 🙂

  6. I absolutely LOVE them. So cute.

  7. Really cute and original idea!! I think I like the photo for 17 the best, Milhouse is so cute!

  8. Those are the cutest table numbers!

Leave a Reply

