Furry Friday: Fit Bride Pets Live!

I was playing around with the video feature on my camera yesterday.  Instead of Flashback Friday, because I haven’t had time to write a post for that, I present you with…Furry Friday, starring Milhouse, Buckley, and Southpaw.

(Please ignore the video game and dryer buzzer sounds in the background.  Whoops.)

Also, Milhouse barks at Buckley at the end, but he is harmless.  He immediately sat down wagging his tail.  We are working with him through his various issues.  But we all co-exist just fine!

Anyway, happy Friday!

3 Responses

  1. They are soo adorable!! I love Milhouse!

  2. Was that a bark? Maybe I have my volume turned down too low. Milhouse got a little jealous. How cute they all are. 🙂

  3. Awww, I love it! I can’t believe how responsive they are to the camera. I swear if you listen closely to my mom’s dogs they say “bugger off” when I come near them with a lens 😛

Leave a Reply

