Our pictures are in!

Today in sum: officially have a cold.  Ran three slow miles.  Shivered and shook in my office’s polar-ice level air conditioning.

But it’s all okay.  Because guess what we got today?

photo (3)

1000+ professional pictures from our wedding.

I will do full recaps, probably starting next Monday, but here’s a taste of a few of my favorites thus far.  Just a few to wet your whistle!  They are faaaantastic.

Brie and Tim Wed (1152)

Brie and Tim Wed (563)  Brie and Tim Wed (489)   Brie and Tim Wed (871)

Brie and Tim Wed (887) 

Brie and Tim Wed (458)

Brie and Tim Wed (145) 

Brie and Tim Wed (40)

Eeeep!  I love them.

13 Responses

  1. Soooo great!!! More please!

  2. Yay! I’m so glad you’re happy with them.

    (And, for the record, I LOVE honeydew.) :P

  3. Beautiful pictures. I can’t wait to see more!!

  4. Your pictures are beautiful :) The little girl singing into the mic is priceless. Congrats!!

  5. awesome!! I’m still waiting on ours, but yours look so great!

    Did your bridesmaids wear gold strappy sandals by Salon Shoes? Jessica style? It looks like my BMs wore the exact same shoes as yours!

  6. Oh wow! They are absolutely gorgeous!

    I would love it if you’d be interested in submitting your wedding to be featured on my blog.

    http://brideonbudget.blogspot.com/2008/02/real-wedding-submissions.html

  7. Fantatstic indeed! I hope you feel better soon! Can’t wait for the recaps!

  8. Love! The bouquet is A-MAZ-ING!

  9. Great wedding pictures! You look beautiful and it looks like a great time was had at the reception. Love the dress!

  10. beautiful!!

  11. You should love them! They are amazing!

  12. Beautiful! I love love love your dress!

  13. I want more!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

