Today’s the day!

Hi, friends!  I’m currently waiting on my sister/maid of honor to get  out of the shower.  The rehearsal and dinner went awesome!  More details later.

Our wedding is tonight at 6 p.m. and the reception is at 7.  I have my fingers crossed that all will go well!  Even though my dad won’t be walking me down the aisle today, I am confident we will have a wonderful day filled with lots of love and laughter.

If you’re interested in photo stalking us, our wonderful photographer has a blog that she updates the day after weddings.  So, tomorrow, hopefully you’ll get to see several photo teasers of our wedding here.

Thank you all for your support, advice, and kindness while we planned this whole shebang.  My blog will obviously be headed in a new direction in the coming months, but I’ll still be here, talking about my adventures in marathon training with Team in Training and life as a newlywed.

Here we go!

19 Responses

  1. Good luck today!
    I hope everything turns out just as beautifully as you’ve hoped and planned for.

  2. Happy wedding day! Have a blast! :)

  3. congratulations!!!

  4. Congratulations!

  5. Wishing you the best of luck! Hope you have an amazing day :)

  6. Have fun today!

  7. Congratulations! Happy Wedding Day! Hope it’s great!

  8. best wishes, Brie!!!

  9. Congratulations! Enjoy the day :)

  10. Have a great day!!!

  11. Congrats — hope you have the best day ever!

  12. Congrats! I hope you both have a wonderful day!

    If only Chicago had decided to actually act like it was May today and not March. Brrrr…

  13. Happy Wedding Day! Congratulations!

  14. Happy Wedding Day! Congrats!!!

  15. Congratulations! I hope everything is perfect for you guys ;)

  16. Happy Wedding Day!!! Congratulations :)

  17. Congratulations!

  18. Congrats Brie, you looked amazing!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

